voicemor.blogg.se

Medieval 2 total war diplomacy
Medieval 2 total war diplomacy




medieval 2 total war diplomacy

If you're in an Alliance, why get betrayed so soon? Especially when they were the ones who suggested it? (HRE) If you're at war with someone you really don't want to be, how can you get them to end it?Ģ. Surely I'm missing something on the Diplomacy side. I'm holding my own but due to incessant attacks by HRE and Milan (and now Hungary) I can't really focus on my goal of eliminating the Byzantines. I have good relations with the Pope but that's about it. Hungary is now at war with me for no apparent reason and even though I sent a diplomat and funneled them money (gift) they will not accept any type of ceasefire deal. Sicily started a war but then quickly ended it. Then a few others started piling on, namely Milan.

medieval 2 total war diplomacy

I tried starting off with an Alliance with HRE, but they immediately betrayed me like two rounds later and I have been unable to make peace. My initial goals was to eliminate the Byzantine empire so I could unlock and play as them. One thing I can't really get the hang of is Diplomacy. I didn't get to spend as much time as I would have liked before and so I'm just figuring some things out. Hey all, I've just gone back and started playing MW2 again.

  • 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.
  • 844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.





  • Medieval 2 total war diplomacy